Steel Tubing Manufacturer

Why choose us

Not only do we offer quality products, but quality products at competitive prices. We aim to always provide excellent customer service, without any attitude.

Your projects are our projects, and we treat partners and clients as equals. These markets involve steel fabrication, metal forming, as well as structural forming. We aim for better performance, and have thus far accomplished this goal by creating a better business environment in our region, and beyond.

Management Team

General Manager

Mark Marcosson

mark@ehtubing.com

(812) 358-3894 ext. 222

Plant Manager

Chad White

chad@ehtubing.com

(812) 358-3894 ext. 257

Sales Representatives

Sowthwest Regional Manager

Steve Chatham

steve@ehtubing.com

(870)540-7059

Southeast Regional Manager

Greg Hendon

greg@ehtubing.com

(813) 650-3687

Midwest Regional Manager

John Stute

john@ehtubing.com

(937) 207-2906

Inside Sales Manager

Otis Stout

ostout@ehtubing.com

(812) 358-3894 ext. 225

Customer Service

Representative

Roger Coomer

roger@ehtubing.com

(812) 358-3894 ext. 226

Representative

Christina Gray

christina@ehtubing.com

(812) 358-3894 ext. 231